Back to All Events

Art Show at MogoLounge

We’re excited to announce that we’re having our very first event in collaboration with MogoMoney ✨ And what's the best part? FREE ADMISSION! Just RSVP on Eventbrite + download the MogoMoney app to get in and get a chance to win a print from one of our featured artists!

Featured Artists:

Kristine Buerano @localkristine
Sophia Smith @sophiaesmith
Hal October @hal.october
Kelsey Myler @kelseymyler
Nicolette Thai @nicolettethai
Sharmaine Sermonia @yawnicorn
Rachelle Tavas @rachelletavas
Ria Elciario @riaelciario
Alyson Hardwick @alysonhardwick

More about Mogo:

Mogo is a Vancouver-based financial technology company, focused on building the best digital financial services experience for the next generation of Canadians.

“Mogo's platform currently delivers five innovative products designed to help consumers get in control of their financial health. Built mobile first, users can sign up for a free MogoAccount in only three minutes and get access to free credit score monitoring, identity fraud protection, the Mogo Platinum Prepaid Visa® Card, mortgages and personal loans. The platform was engineered to deliver multiple financial products at scale and enable the launch of additional new innovative products, including the recently announced MogoCrypto account which has recently launched.

With more than 500,000 members and growing, Mogo continues to execute on its vision of becoming the financial brand for the next generation of Canadians. To learn more, please visit mogo.ca or download the mobile app (iOS or Android).”